Stage 1
Stage 2
00.00 - 01.00 (PST)
3.00 - 4.00 (EST USA)
8.00 - 9.00 (GMT 0)
09.00 - 10.00 (GMT +1)
11.00-12.00 (GMT +3)

Unformal LIVE Networkin on Spatial.chat
1.00 - 1.30 (PST)
4.00 - 4.30 (EST USA)
9.00 - 9.30  (GMT 0)
10.00 - 10.30 (GMT +1)
12.00 - 12.30 (GMT +3)
General unconference opening | STAGE 1 | Start of YouTube Streaming
1.30 - 2.00 (PST)
4.30 - 5.00 (EST USA)
9.30 - 10.00 (GMT 0)
10.30 - 11.00 (GMT +1)
12.30 - 13.00 (GMT +3)

Epic Alignment - How the best Product Managers work with feature documents
Nils Janse Founder at Delibr

You'll learn how to:
1) Drive product development towards impact based on research
2) Use user stories as a shared language to align your entire team
3) Write feature documents that drive joint understanding and act as a single source of truth
4) Tackle the massive amounts of decisions needed for every epic
2.00 - 2.30 (PST)
5.00 - 5.30 (EST USA)
10.00 - 10.30 (GMT 0)
11.00 - 11.30 (GMT +1)
13.00 - 13.30 (GMT +3)

How to build a product culture. Lessons from transforming companies to be Product-Led
Anthony Murphy Product Coach & Director @ Association of Product Professionals
With over 80% of organization transformation efforts failing, change is no doubt hard. As a Product Coach I have gained first-hand experience in what separates the 20% from the rest.

Through the last couple of years as a Product Coach and Consultant I've helped several companies become more product-led.

During this talk I will share the lessons-learned, mistakes and successes I've gained along the way.

Packing years of experience and multiple transformation efforts into several actionable insights that you take away and implement tomorrow to become one of the 20% who succeed.
2.30 - 3.00 (PST)
5.30 - 6.00 (EST USA)
10.30 - 11.00 (GMT 0)
11.30 - 12.00 (GMT +1)
13.30 - 14.00 (GMT +3)

Discovery - the secret to high performing teams
Anthony Marter Product & Delivery Coach at Harmoney
In this talk I'll discuss why discovery is the secret to high performing teams, and offer some practical tips on how to introduce this into your organisation
3.00 - 3.30 (PST)
6.00 - 6.30 (EST USA)
11.00 - 11.30 (GMT 0)
12.00 - 12.30 (GMT +1)
14.00 - 14.30 (GMT +3)

Managing & working with Distributed Teams
Tolulope Ayeni Lead Product Manager at Rexel

The challenges of working with teams spread across different continents and countries have never been more prevalent than in the post-pandemic era. While some companies have experience with distributed teams, others are trying to catch up to this new way of working that has become their daily life. In this session, we will explore tips to efficiently work with and manage distributed teams.
3.30 - 4.00 (PST)
6.30 - 7.00 (EST USA)
11.30 - 12.00 (GMT 0)
12.30 - 13.00 (GMT +1)
14.30 - 15.00 (GMT +3)
Coffee break and open panel discussions in Zoom | Networking on Spatial.chat
4.00 - 4.30 (PST)
7.00 - 7.30 (EST USA)
12.00 - 12.30 (GMT 0)
13.00 - 13.30 (GMT +1)
15.00 - 15.30 (GMT +3)

One manager for 15 developers: an effective way to make a product for millions
Anna Lazutkina Head of product @ Joom
You’ll learn about our cross-functional communications and the way we bring together quarterly resources planning and weekly sprints operating system.
Join the session to know how to:
- engage the team into the minimum of regular activities
- keep the same pace for the whole team
- solve problems quickly
- automate collecting information without wasting time
4.30 - 5.00 (PST)
7.30 - 8.00 (EST USA)
12.30 - 13.00 (GMT 0)
13.30 - 14.00 (GMT +1)
15.30 - 16.00 (GMT +3)

The 7 steps pivot framework for unsuccessful corporate products
Irina Kremleva Owner of iKS, CEO Go-Mentor
Getting a product management role in a large corporation often places us in an ongoing project. What if the stakeholders are losing trust in it? What if there are lots of technical issues? What if the value to the end user becomes less and less evident? 

In this session, you will learn about 7 steps you can follow to pivot your product development from failure to success.
5.00 - 5.30 (PST)
8.00 - 8.30 (EST USA)
13.00 - 13.30 (GMT 0)
14.00 - 14.30 (GMT +1)
16.00 - 16.30 (GMT +3)

All-remote product management
Viktor Nagy Senior Product Manager at GitLab
Doing product management in a remote setup is far from trivial. Lately all of us had to learn to act this way. The talk shares the 2+ years of remote product management learnings by a GitLab product manager. GitLab is an all-remote company since its foundation more than 10 years ago.
5.30 - 6.00 (PST)
8.30 - 9.00 (EST USA)
13.30 - 14.00 (GMT 0)
14.30 - 15.00 (GMT +1)
16.30 - 17.00 (GMT +3)
Coffee break and open panel discussions in Zoom | Networking on Spatial.chat
6.00 - 7.00 (PST)
9:00 - 10:00 (EST USA)
14.00 - 15.00 (GMT 0)
15.00 - 15.30 (GMT +1)
17.00 - 17.30 (GMT +3)

Implementing Ethics for More Effective AI/ML Product Lifecycle Management
Justine Nugent, Product & Growth Lead at DevAngels Limited
Successful AI/ML product lifecycle management requires additional consideration for the wide reaching impacts of AI features. Strategic implementation of ethics processes can mitigate risks of ethically undesirable impacts of AI, while simultaneously enabling greater economic success for the business, as measured quantifiably.
7.00 - 7.30 (PST)
10.00 - 10.30 (EST USA)
15.00 - 15.30 (GMT 0)
16.00 - 16.30 (GMT +1)
18.00 - 18.30 (GMT +3)

A Spoonful of Sugar - Harnessing language to achieve your goals
Ceri Newton-Sargunar Agile Coach at Mondo Media Limited
The words we use, internally and externally, change how we feel, how we see and interact with our teams, and how they respond to us.

In this talk we'll take a look at ways we use language and explore some simple exercises you can practice to change the words you use, improve your personal and team outcomes and move you closer towards where you want to be.
7.30 - 8.00 (PST)
10.30 - 11.00 (EST USA)
15.30 - 16.00 (GMT 0)
16.30 - 17.00 (GMT +1)
18.30 - 19.00 (GMT +3)
Coffee break and open panel discussions in Zoom | Networking on Spatial.chat
8.00 - 8.30 (PST)
11.00 - 11.30 (EST USA)
16.00 - 16.30 (GMT 0)
17.00 - 17.30 (GMT +1)
19.00 - 19.30 (GMT +3)

How do we bridge the gap between brand and product?
Arthur Foliard Creative Director at Koto
As an agency working at the intersection of brands and digital, our work often focuses on bridging the gap between these two worlds. How can we apply a brand to a product effectively is a problem we encounter on daily basis.

In this talk, we’ll deep dive into the process, findings and opportunities from our work on rebrands.
8.30 - 9.00 (PST)
11.30 - 12.00 (EST USA)
16.30 - 17.00 (GMT 0)
17.30 - 18.00 (GMT +1)
19.30 - 20.00 (GMT +3)

Four Laws of Software Economics
Rich Mironov CEO/Product Management Executive
at Mironov Consulting
9.00 - 9.30 (PST)
12.00 - 12.30 (EST USA)
17.00 - 17.30 (GMT 0)
18.00 - 18.30 (GMT +1)
20.00 - 20.30 (GMT +3)

Operating Models That Drive Successful Product Organisations
Martina Hodges - Schell -Founder at Northshore
Teresa Leighty - Managing Director at Bushido Consulting LLC
As product management has become more strategic, leaders need to consider the best operating model - organisational structure, process and culture - to drive value. In working with companies across the world, we’ve observed challenges on the path and will share insights and criteria to help you consider the model that will transform your organisation.
9.30 - 10.00 (PST)
12.30 - 13.00 (EST USA)
17.30 - 18.00 (GMT 0)
18.30 - 19.00 (GMT +1)
20.30 - 21.00 (GMT +3)

How to Revisit Past Product Decisions
Clement Kao Founder at Product Teacher

Product managers make hundreds of decisions a day, but sometimes those decisions don't age well over time. It's crucial for product managers to revisit their previous decisions, but it can be difficult to decide which decisions to revisit, and when to revisit them. In this presentation, Clement will break down three ways to decide when to revisit a product decision.
10.00 (PST)
13.00 (EST USA)
18.00 (GMT 0)
19.00 (GMT +1)
21.00 (GMT +3)
Closing of the First United ProductCamp Europe&Worldwide | STAGE 1 | End of YouTube Streaming
10.20 (PST)
13.20 (EST USA)
18.20 (GMT 0)
19.20 (GMT +1)
21.20 (GMT +3)
Networking and online After party on Spatial.chat 
00.00 - 01.00 (PST)
3.00 - 4.00 (EST USA)
8.00 - 9.00 (GMT 0)
09.00 - 10.00 (GMT +1)
11.00-12.00 (GMT +3)

Unformal LIVE Networkin on Spatial.chat
1.00 - 1.30 (PST)
4.00 - 4.30 (EST USA)
9.00 - 9.30  (GMT 0)
10.00 - 10.30 (GMT +1)
12.00 - 12.30 (GMT +3)
General unconference opening | STAGE 2 | Start of YouTube Streaming
1.30 - 2.00 (PST)
4.30 - 5.00 (EST USA)
9.30 - 10.00 (GMT 0)
10.30 - 11.00 (GMT +1)
12.30 - 13.00 (GMT +3)

Building products for maximum impact
Vasily Starostenko Head of Product at Revolut
Understand customer problems, align teams to customer needs, experiment learn iterate
2.00 - 2.30 (PST)
5.00 - 5.30 (EST USA)
10.00 - 10.30 (GMT 0)
11.00 - 11.30 (GMT +1)
13.00 - 13.30 (GMT +3)

Introduction to Machine Learning for Product Managers
Dmitry Zhivotvorev, Senior Product Manager at Booking.com
— What is Machine Learning
— How you can apply it
— Machine Learning is not a magic wand
— When to use ML
— What does a Machine Learning Product Manager do?
2.30 - 3.00 (PST)
5.30 - 6.00 (EST USA)
10.30 - 11.00 (GMT 0)
11.30 - 12.00 (GMT +1)
13.30 - 14.00 (GMT +3)
Human centric design
Manasa GN, Senior Product Manager at Mitel
Human centered design is a set of skills that allows practitioners to maneuver an exploratory process to create an overarching human-centered experience for the use of any product or service. It involves a subset of different skills including User Research, User Experience Design, Interaction & Interface Design, Prototyping & Usability Testing.
During my recent prototype design for IT service helpdesk applying these skills made me to understand users better to deliver them a useful product.
3.00 - 3.30 (PST)
6.00 - 6.30 (EST USA)
11.00 - 11.30 (GMT 0)
12.00 - 12.30 (GMT +1)
14.00 - 14.30 (GMT +3)
Mesto. How we built a global community of 20,000 entrepreneurs
Yana Belova Founder at MESTO
- Lockdown-era communities: new needs and new challenges we faced.
- How we designed an open-source community for entrepreneurs from all over the globe.
- What made us lose good members from the community and how we managed this challenge.
- What social mechanics helped us turn the community members from users to co-creators.
- What can be the most challenging in starting an open-source self-managing community.
3.30 - 4.00 (PST)
6.30 - 7.00 (EST USA)
11.30 - 12.00 (GMT 0)
12.30 - 13.00 (GMT +1)
14.30 - 15.00 (GMT +3)
Coffee break and open panel discussions in Zoom | Networking on Spatial.chat
4.00 - 4.30 (PST)
7.00 - 7.30 (EST USA)
12.00 - 12.30 (GMT 0)
13.00 - 13.30 (GMT +1)
15.00 - 15.30 (GMT +3)

How not to join Bastardized Agile
Dmitry Matveev Product Lead of ARRIVAL Mobility Platform
When creating electric vehicles, a significant part is occupied by creating a whole system of IT products that work both inside the car itself and outside it. And basically, all these are innovative products with a high degree of uncertainty: in requirements, scenarios and functions.

I will tell you about the features of working on such projects:
- how to manage the process, constraints, investor expectations and motivation within the team in an unknown environment;
- how not to fall into the trap of Bastardized Agile.
- how to generate ideas, formulate hypotheses and argue priorities for an innovative product; What tools do we use for this.
- how and why we made UX research part of the product development cycle.
- what a product manager should prepare for a UX research session, and how interacts with a UX researcher.
- how to make the research results valuable for the product team and the company as a whole.
4.30 - 5.00 (PST)
7.30 - 8.00 (EST USA)
12.30 - 13.00 (GMT 0)
13.30 - 14.00 (GMT +1)
15.30 - 16.00 (GMT +3)

The transition from Product Manager to Entrepreneur
Alex Plotvinov CEO Yougood, ex Lead PM at Wrike
5.00 - 5.30 (PST)
8.00 - 8.30 (EST USA)
13.00 - 13.30 (GMT 0)
14.00 - 14.30 (GMT +1)
16.00 - 16.30 (GMT +3)
Coffee break and open panel discussions in Zoom | Networking on Spatial.chat
5.30 - 6.30 (PST)
8.30 - 9.30 (EST USA)
13.30 - 14.30 (GMT 0)
14.30 - 15.30 (GMT +1)
16.30 - 17.30 (GMT +3)

Strategy X Tactics, How separating the two will help your teams make better decisions together.
Sean W. Flaherty, Speaks at ITX Corp.
In this talk, I will introduce the Momentum Framework, a collection of contextual models aimed at helping teams function well over the long term by being purposeful with their product strategy and keeping it top of mind when adapting tactics in their day to day work.
6.30 - 7.00 (PST)
9:30 - 10:00 (EST USA)
14.30 - 15.00 (GMT 0)
15.30 - 16.00 (GMT +1)
17.30 - 18.00 (GMT +3)

Radical Product Thinking: Overcoming product diseases to innovate smarter and build successful products
Radhika Dutt Author of Radical Product Thinking
When we iterate in the absence of a vision and strategy, our products catch diseases that are fatal to innovation. This talk challenges conventional wisdom about what makes a good vision. You’ll learn a repeatable model for building world-changing products and gain practical tools to develop a compelling vision and translate it systematically into reality.
7.00 - 7.30 (PST)
10.00 - 10.30 (EST USA)
15.00 - 15.30 (GMT 0)
16.00 - 16.30 (GMT +1)
18.00 - 18.30 (GMT +3)

Design for Cognitive Bias
David Dylan Thomas Founder, CEO at David Dylan Thomas
Users' minds take shortcuts to get through the day. Usually they’re harmless. Even helpful. But what happens when they’re not? In this talk I’ll use real-world examples to identify some particularly harmful biases that frequently lead users to make bad decisions. I'll then talk about some content strategy and design choices we can use in our apps, designs, and platforms to redirect or eliminate the impact of those biases. Finally, I'll explore our own biases as designers and some methods to prevent our own blind spots from hurting users.
8.30 - 9.00 (PST)
10.30 - 11.00 (EST USA)
15.30 - 16.00 (GMT 0)
16.30 - 17.00 (GMT +1)
18.30 - 19.00 (GMT +3)
Coffee break and open panel discussions in Zoom | Networking on Spatial.chat
9.00 - 9.30 (PST)
11.00 - 11.30 (EST USA)
16.00 - 16.30 (GMT 0)
17.00 - 17.30 (GMT +1)
19.00 - 19.30 (GMT +3)

What if you don't speak your clients language (literally)?
Andrew Sytsko CPO at ID Finance
As many of us strive to scale globally, sometimes we fail to understand local specifics causing losses and disappointment. This is especially true in the financial industry. Thus, basing on our experience I'd like to share several thoughts and approaches for successful conquering of a foreign market and building international product management team.
9.30 - 10.00 (PST)
11.30 - 12.00 (EST USA)
16.30 - 17.00 (GMT 0)
17.30 - 18.00 (GMT +1)
19.30 - 20.00 (GMT +3)

EQ: why Eastern European Product Managers may not succeed in the US
André Remati Product Manager at Product Gym, Head of CIS at EPAM systems
EQ as well as mentality is strikingly different in Eastern European countries and the US. There are some cultural nuances that are important to know in order to develop your career at ease in the states

10.00 - 10.30 (PST)
12.00 - 12.30 (EST USA)
17.00 - 17.30 (GMT 0)
18.00 - 18.30 (GMT +1)
20.00 - 20.30 (GMT +3)

Product in Metaverse
Anna Altukhova Partner Engineer, AR/VR at Meta
I want to talk about opportunities Metaverse is bringing for us. Show some inspirational products and discuss what we can do today.
10.30 - 11.00 (PST)
12.30 - 13.00 (EST USA)
17.30 - 18.00 (GMT 0)
18.30 - 19.00 (GMT +1)
20.30 - 21.00 (GMT +3)
Moving from Feature Teams to Product Teams Using Design
Audrey Crane
Many teams remain stuck in the "Feature Team" rut, struggling to elevate themselves to "Product Teams". Product Managers, Engineers, and Designers on these teams all languish in the role of order-takers, churning out features by deadlines with limited feelings of efficacy or job satisfaction.

This talk is focused on three ways Product Managers can leverage design techniques, and also leverage design teams and leaders to help move everyone on the team in the right direction: from being feature-focused to empowered product teams.
11.00 (PST)
13.00 (EST USA)
18.00 (GMT 0)
19.00 (GMT +1)
21.00 (GMT +3)
Closing of the First United ProductCamp Europe&Worldwide | STAGE 2 | End of YouTube Streaming
11.20 (PST)
13.20 (EST USA)
18.20 (GMT 0)
19.20 (GMT +1)
21.20 (GMT +3)
Networking and online After party on Spatial.chat